Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 129 (0.128 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"kee-zee"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Activity Center - University of Colorado on 1981-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil -> Little Red Rooster Bird Song Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Candyman Cassidy Looks Like Rain -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues -> Satisfaction
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Willy Munder
Downloads: 2,276 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1991-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster Loser Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> The Last Time Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Darryl Hinko
Downloads: 2,153 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1983-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Althea Cassidy West L.A. Fadeaway Hell In A Bucket -> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,672 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues-> Candyman-> It's All Over Now, Althea, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Keep On Growing-> Mississippi Half Step-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,013 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line-> Promised Land-> Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 709 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy -> Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Not Fade Away Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Jim Groves
Downloads: 2,240 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Foxboro Stadium on 1990-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Far From Me, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Ramble On Rose, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time, E: We Bid You Good Night 1/0/00
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,452 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Sugaree -> d1t02 - Kansas City d1t03 - Peggy-O d1t04 - My Brother Esau d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Touch Of Grey -> d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - Truckin' -> d2t08 - Smokestack Lightnin' -> d2t09 - Stella Blue -> d2t10 - Around And Around -> d2t11 - Good Lovin' Encore: d1t09 - Crowd/Tuning d1t10 - Keep Your D...
Downloads: 3,631 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1987-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night Set 2 Tangled Up In Blue, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight*, Man Of Peace, Judas Priest, John Brown, Simple Twist Of Fate, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Chimes Of Freedom, Queen Jane Approximately, Gotta Serve Somebody, J...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,452 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Holleder Memorial Stadium on 1979-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night Greg Kihn then The Good Rats Opened
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,385 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1983-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Hell In A Bucket Dupree's Diamond Blues New Minglewood Blues Bird Song Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,540 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Public Auditorium on 1980-08-26 - Grateful Dead
1st Set 01. Sugaree 02. El Paso 03. Loser 04. Beat It On Down The Line 05. Althea 06. Lazy Lightnin'> 07. Supplication 08. Deal 2nd Set 01. Don't Ease Me In 02. Little Red Rooster 03. Far From Me 04. Uncle John's Band> 05. Playin'in the Band> 06. Drums > 07. Space> 08. Comes A Time> 09. Lost Sailor> 10. Saint Of Circumstance> 11. Casey Jones Encore 12. Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Daryl Hinko
Downloads: 4,467 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Russ Cansler; Bob Marks
Downloads: 462 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1983-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Althea-> Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night*, E: U.S. Blues *One More Labor Day Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,198 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1979-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, High Time-> Easy To Love You, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Black Peter-> I Need a Miracle-> Bertha ->Good Lovin' Encore: Encore Rap Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,449 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone*-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In *For Bob Marley
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 978 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Jack-A-Roe Desolation Row Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Spoonful -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> China Doll One More Saturday Night Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,762 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning*-> High Time, El Paso, Peggy-O, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Looks Like Rain-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Healy; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 816 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1986-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 One More Saturday Night Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Little Red Rooster Candyman Me And My Uncle Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin' Playing In The Band Drums Space Uncle John's Band Playing In The Band I Need A Miracle Wharf Rat Around And Around Good Lovin' Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 2,506 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Little Red Rooster-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,702 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, CC Rider, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,772 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1980-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01. Alabama Getaway > 02. Promised Land 03. Friend Of The Devil 04. Mama Tried > 05. Mexacali Blues 06. High Times 07. Lazy Lightning > Supplication 08. Ramble On Rose 09. Lost Sailor > 10. Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 01. Uncle John's Band > 02. Estimated Prophet > 03. Eyes Of The World > 04. Drums > Space 05. Truckin' > 06. Stella Blue > 07. Around And Around > 08. Johnny B. Goode 09. U. S. Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard
Downloads: 3,215 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall at the Hult Center on 1984-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Candyman d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Tennessee Jed d1t09 - Looks Like Rain d1t10 - Might As Well set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Touch Of Grey -> d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - I Need A Miracle -> d3t05 - Morning Dew Encore: d3t06 - Su...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, Feel Like A Stranger, Dupree's Diamond Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Throwing Stones-> Franklin's Tower, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Hard To Handle*, E: Tell Mama* *W Etta James & Tower of Power Horns
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,280 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, Far From Me Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,413 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Boy Pete, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown-Eyed Women, Me And My Uncle > Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose > Looks Like Rain > Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street > Crazy Fingers > Playin' In The Band > She Belongs To Me > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat > Playin' In The Band > Gimme Some Lovin' > Midnight Hour E: Walkin' The Dog
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,253 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1984-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,660 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau Bertha
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,151 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western Forum on 1989-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger Stagger Lee Beat It On Down The Line Ramble On Rose Cassidy Blow Away Set 2 Help On The Way Slipknot! Franklin's Tower Looks Like Rain He's Gone Drums Space I Will Take You Home The Other One Wharf Rat Throwing Stones Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,457 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1980-05-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger Ship Of Fools Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,739 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy ChinaCat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Looks Like Rain -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; SteveSw
Downloads: 3,653 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Lakeland Civic Center on 1982-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,217 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,370 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey ~ Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Picasso Moon Just A Little Light % Tennessee Jed Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Stagger Lee The Promised Land California Earthquake (Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On) Set 2 Hey Pocky Way Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,525 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) Greatest Story Ever Told Loser New Minglewood Blues Tons Of Steel Cassidy Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> The Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,308 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 2,514 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre on 1985-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> Bertha -> Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Cassidy Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space-> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,327 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1986-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah*-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues *Broadcast on TV for Farm Aid. Dylan, Petty & Heartbreakers Opened.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,807 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Southern Star Amphitheater on 1985-08-30 - Grateful Dead
SET 1 d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Row Jimmy d1t03 - C.C. Rider d1t04 - Birdsong d1t05 - Looks Like Rain/x d1t06 - x/Deal SET 2 d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t02 - Touch of Grey d2t03 - Samson & Delilah > d2t04 - Drums* > d2t05 - Space > d2t06 - Gimme Some Lovin' > d2t07 - The Wheel > d2t08 - The Other One > d2t09 - Morning Dew ENCORE d2t10 - Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,733 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Feel Like A Stranger Althea Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Don't Need Love -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wang Dang Doodle -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,695 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea-> Little Red Rooster*, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Passenger, Candyman-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> The Wheel-> Drums**-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace *W Matt Kelley **W Airto & Flora Purim
Keywords: Soundboard; David Minches
Downloads: 2,177 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street C C Rider Loser Hell In A Bucket Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Never Trust A Woman -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,204 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1981-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman -> Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues Beat It On Down The Line Ramble On Rose Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Althea Passenger China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Bertha -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Never Trust A Woman -> Drums -> Jam -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,341 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 2(ONLY) China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 1,657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theatre on 1980-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Althea Looks Like Rain Big Railroad Blues Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider C C Rider High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,817 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,395 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Dire Wolf C C Rider Loser Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Cumberland Blues Beat It On Down The Line Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Samson And Delilah High Time Let It Grow -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,936 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
*** Late Show (cont) *** 01) [00:07] tuning 02) [12:10] Dark Star-> 03) [13:49] Spanish Jam-> 04) [33:53] Lovelight 05) [00:18] stage banter 06) [00:22] crowd noise and stage banter 07) [00:26] stage banter 08) [05:18] Uncle John's Band 09) [00:11] stage banter
Keywords: Soundboard; Dave Greenberg, Marc Evans; Jim Powell
Downloads: 5,746 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Maybe You Know West L.A. Fadeaway My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,075 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1992-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Help On The Way -> d1t03 - Slipknot! -> d1t04 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t05 - Wang Dang Doodle d1t06 - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues d1t07 - To Lay Me Down d1t08 - El Paso d1t09 - New Speedway Boogie -> d1t10 - Smokestack Lightnin' Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Way To Go Home -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - The Last Time -> d2t08 - China Doll -> d2t09 - Around And Around Encore: d1t11 - C...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,772 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree